Coming Soon: A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

Title: A Memory of Light

Series: Wheel of Time #14

Author: Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson

Release Date: January 8, 2013 Now Available!

The Overview: When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Brandon Sanderson stepped in to complete the masterwork. With The Gathering Storm (Book 12) andTowers of Midnight (Book 13) behind him, both of which were # 1 New York Times hardcover bestsellers, Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind. Edited by Jordan’s widow, who edited all of Jordan’s books, A Memory of Light will delight, enthrall, and deeply satisfy all of Jordan’s legions of readers.

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass.
What was, what will be, and what is,
may yet fall under the Shadow.
Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

 Nik’s Notes:

The final volume of the Wheel of Time series is almost upon us! If you haven’t read Robert Jordan yet, now’s your chance! You only have to wait a few months for the conclusion, not 20 years like the poor folk who’ve been following the series from the beginning.

by Niki Hawkes

Thoughts? Leave a Comment:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s